Nominations and Voting

Former Howell Mayor Joe DiBella nominated Howell Mayor Bob Walsh.

Manalapan Municipal Chairman Steve McEnry nominated Manalapan Committeeman Ryan Green.

Former Assemblyman Steve Corodemus nominated Atlantic Highlands Councilman Peter Doyle.

Senator Jennifer Beck nominated Holmdel Deputy Mayor Serena DiMaso.

The voting has begun.

Posted: January 14th, 2012 | Author: | Filed under: Monmouth County, Monmouth County Board of Freeholders | Tags: , | Comments Off on Nominations and Voting

Comments are closed.